Meet the new MSE Graduate Student Association (MSEGSA) executive team

MSEGSA members from left to right: Rita Lyu, Aashay Wanjari, Terry Li, Peter Wei and Hongchen Wang (Photo: Sherry Esfahani)

The MSE Graduate Student Association (MSEGSA) new executive team members of the 2022-2023 academic year were recently elected.  After two years of pandemic, MSEGSA is excited to host in-person events and boost levels of student involvement while continuing to support graduate students in their academic, professional and personal journeys here at MSE.

New team members include:

  • President: Terry Li
  • Vice President: Peter Wei
  • Treasurer: Rita Lyu
  • UTGSU Rep: Aashay Wanjari
  • Student Welfare Rep: Hongchen Wang