Administrative & Technical Staff

Administrative Staff

** All administrative staff are located in the MSE main office: WB 140

j_barnes_burley
Jessica Barnes-Burley
Departmental Assistant
T: 416.978.3012
E: materials.engineering@utoronto.ca
m_fryman
Maria Fryman
Graduate Program Counsellor & Administrator
T: 416.978.1374
E: maria.fryman@utoronto.ca
Kendra-Hunter
Kendra Hunter
External Relations & Communications Officer (Acting)
T: 416.946.3211
E: kendra.hunter@utoronto.ca
s_mohamed2
Sabrin Mohamed
Undergraduate Advisor
T: 416.978.7308
E: sabrin.mohamed@utoronto.ca
Manousos, Fanny
Fanny Strumas-Manousos
Manager, Administration &
Executive Assistant to the Chair
T: 416.978.5638
E: strumas@ecf.utoronto.ca

 


Technical Staff

Boccia, Sal
Sal Boccia
Engineering Technologist
T: 416.978.5640
E: s.boccia@utoronto.ca
Office: PT 165
Grozea, Dan
Dan Grozea, PhD (Northwestern)
Teaching Laboratory Technologist
T: 416.978.5013
E: d.grozea@utoronto.ca
Office: WB 48
r_acosta
Raiden Acosta, PhD
Engineering Technologist
T: 416.978.5003
E: raiden.acosta@utoronto.ca
Office: WB 135